Sub-title-1 | Sub-title-2 | Sub-title-3 | Sub-title-4

Approved Program Raters

 

Approved Program Raters

The following Raters meet program requirements and are eligible to provide assessments and perform work eligible for incentives through the SoCalREN Multifamily Program. Please note: Los Angeles County/SoCalREN does not endorse any company listed below.

1 Earth Residential Rating Services
P.O. Box 5524 Norco, CA 92860
stanford.rollins@oeande.com
(310) 629-5239
Stanford Rollins
Allan Buick & Bers
1333 Broadway Oakland, CA 94612
ghancock@abbae.com
(650) 223-6732
Geoff Hancock
Apollo Energies
2010A Harbison Drive Suite 236 Vacaville, CA 95687
mark.stout@apolloenergiesinc.com
(888) 614-8338
Mark Stout
Association for Energy Affordability (AEA)
5900 Hollis Street, Suite R2, Emeryville, CA 94608
abrooks@aea.us.org
(510) 431-1795
Andy Brooks
Bright Power
426 17th St Suite 700 Oakland, CA 94612
gsherman@brightpower.com
(415) 363-0101
Bryce Colwell
Buildings Energy Science Training
6672 Park Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92845
jason@bestconsultant.org
(714) 330-3944
Jason Scheurer
CARE (Certified Auditors Raters & Energy)
19161 E American Ave, Reedley, CA 93654
graham.ralfe@hotmail.com
Graham Ralfe
CPG Consultants LLC
501 W. Broadway Suite A181, San Diego, CA 92101
pcorrea@cpg-consultants.com
(650) 269-3470
Paul Correa
E3 California
2022 Del Paso Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95815
tyoung@e3cainc.com
(916) 739-9750
Tommy Young
Emerald Impact
Po Box 1586, Poway, CA 92074
scott@emeraldimpact.com
(858) 254-3888
Scott Riffenburgh
Energy Seal
3690 Auburn Folsom Road, Loomis, CA 95650
energysealinc@yahoo.com
(707) 249-5843
Chris Bommarito
Gilleran Energy Management Inc.
750 A Davis St, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
kevin@gilleranenergy.com
(707) 528-7318
Kevin Gilleran
Green Dinosaur
8695 W. Washington Blvd #205, Culver City, CA 90232
tkohut@greendinosaur.org
(213) 455-3311
Tim Kohut
Greenform
2437 Arthur Street, Los Angeles, CA 90065
cmagar@greenform.net
(323) 464-2002
Christine Magar
Jones Energy Solutions
300 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618
jay@jonesenergyinfo.com
(949) 891-5638
Jay Jones
Partner Energy
2154 Torrance Blvd Suite 100, Torrance, CA 90501
kbrumfitt@ptrenergy.com
(310) 622-8854
Kyle Brumfitt
RESCUE Green
160 W. Foothill Parkway Suite 105-33, Corona, CA 92882
jblanco@rescuegreen.com
(951) 751-7519
Joseph Blanco
Scott Kelly Construction
16601 Marquez Ave Pacific, Palisades, CA 90272
scottkellyoffice@gmail.com
(310) 454-8192
Scott Kelly
VCA Code Group
1845 W. Orangewood Ave, Suite 200 Orange, CA 92868
mfakih@vca-green.com
(714) 363-4700
Moe Fakih