Sub-title-1 | Sub-title-2 | Sub-title-3 | Sub-title-4

Approved Program Raters

 

Approved Program Raters

The following Raters meet program requirements and are eligible to provide assessments and perform work eligible for incentives through the SoCalREN Multifamily Program. Please note: Los Angeles County/SoCalREN does not endorse any company listed below.

Allan Buick & Bers
Thomas Tripp
ttripp@abbae.com
(510) 808-6616
Bright Power
Gregory Sherman
gsherman@brightpower.com
(415) 363-0101
E3 California
Tommy Young
tyoung@e3cainc.com
(916) 739-9750
Emerald Impact
Scott Riffenburgh
scott@emeraldimpact.com
(858) 254-3888
Energy Seal
Chris Bommarito
energysealinc@yahoo.com
(707) 249-5843
Green Dinosaur
Jason Lorcher
jlorcher@greendinosaur.org
(213) 455-3311
Greenform
Christine Magar
cmagar@greenform.net
(323) 464-2002
Partner Energy
Molly Coon
mcoon@ptrenergy.com
(310) 220-6274
RESCUE Green
Joseph Blanco
jblanco@rescuegreen.com
(951) 751-7519
Scott Kelly Construction
Scott Kelly
scottkellyoffice@gmail.com
(310) 466-9795
VCA Green
Moe Fakih
mfakih@vca-green.com
(714) 363-4700