Sub-title-1 | Sub-title-2 | Sub-title-3 | Sub-title-4

Find a Contractor

 

Find a Contractor

The companies listed below have met all program requirements and are eligible to perform upgrades and help customers apply for incentives. Please note: Los Angeles County/SoCalREN does not endorse any contractor company listed below.

A Plus General Contractor
Adam Pham
admin@aplusgc.com
11330 Knott Street
Garden Grove, CA 92841
(714) 901-0500
A-Avis Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Katie Bunker
katieb@avisac.com
600 East Valley Boulevard
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 825-3600
AC Dave Heating & Air
Laurie Millard
dave@acdave.com
16138 Spunky Canyon Road
Green Valley, CA 91390
(661) 270-1961
Add Insulation, Inc.
Steve Troth
toni.soria@addinsulation.net
104 South Maple Street
Corona, CA 92880
(877) 667-8080
Air-Bree
Mario Gonzalez
air_bree@yahoo.com
132 South 5th Avenue
La Puente, CA 91746
(626) 330-7722
Air Care Heating and Air Conditioning
JP Campos
support@aircareteam.com
30211 Avenida De Las Banderas
Suite 200
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
(949) 444-2595
Air Care Saver
Ralph Ayers
aircaresaver@gmail.com
963 Fairway Drive
Walnut, CA 91789
(626) 428-9360
Air Concepts
Kelly Gleason
Kellymae@airconcepts.com
801 South Lakeview Avenue, Suite E
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 779-1000
Aire Serv of Pasadena
Lana Fusekova
Svetlana@aireservofpasadena.com
125 East Santa Clara Street
Suite 17
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 639-0236
Aire-Tech
Mike Page
airetechach@gmail.com
18943 Cole Avenue
Perris, CA 92570
(951) 230-2076
Alps Air Conditioning and Heating
Kathy Puig
info@alpscomfortair.com
1000 East Howell Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92805
(714) 633-8892
Anco Design Build
Russ Gallo
russ@ancodb.com
28005 Smyth Drive
Suite 201
Valencia, CA 91355
(818) 299-1188
Around The Clock Heating & A/C Inc.
Alex Uchitel
aluchitel@hotmail.com
7216 Varna Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605
(818) 506-4400
Associated Heating and Air
John Brennan
joverman@associatedheatingandair.com
1320-B North Hancock Street
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 777-8833
Bella Innovations Development and Construction
Armond Uguryan
bellainnovations@gmail.com
818 Bethany Rd
Burbank, CA 91504
(818) 326-5810
Benison Services
Grace Kim
benisoncompany@gmail.com
20022 State Road
Cerritos, CA 90703
(213) 222-6541
BEST Techs Contracting
Penny Scheurer
Penny@BEST-Techs.org
12534 Valley View
Suite 245
Garden Grove, CA 92845
(714) 330-4500
BMV Construction
Maricruz Villabos
maricruz@bmvconstruction.com
11606 East Washington Blvd
Unit D
Whittier, CA 90606
(323) 447-1836
Brown Construction Company
Sammie Brown
brownsam80@aol.com
5369 Weatherford Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90008
(323) 497-7865
Building Doctors
Dan Thomsen
dan@buildingdoctors.com
5042 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 268
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 646-2534
Burgeson's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc
Kevin Burgeson
kevin@burgesons.com
620 Tennessee Street
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 792-2222
C.A.R.E.
Graham Ralfe
graham.ralfe@hotmail.com
19161 East American Avenue
Reedley, CA 93654
(559) 776-3306
California Energy Home Improvements
Jesse Avalos
cehijesse@gmail.com
5541 East Arrow Highway, Unit E
Montclair, CA 91763
(909) 360-8196
California Energy Solutions, Inc.
Andrew Kalman
phic@outlook.com
21722 Verne Avenue
Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716
(562) 366-4366
Cane Cooling & Heating
Eliott Cane
eliottcane@yahoo.com
3039 Wrenwood Avenue
Clovis, CA 93619
(559) 474-5415
CAS General Construction
Carlos Sahagun
sahagun_carlos@hotmail.com
19827 Reedview Drive
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
(909) 614-9918
Climate Pro Mechanical
Nick Laushkin
nick@4climatepro.com
11278 Los Alamitos Boulevard
Suite 336
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(800) 841-1021
Comfort Air Systems
Rudy Vergara
comfortrudy@yahoo.com
212 East Rowland
Suite 201
Covina, CA 91723
(626) 688-4701
Comfort Climate Control
Mark Ramirez
comfortclmt@earthlink.net
1017 West Foothill Boulevard
Azusa, CA 91702
626-815-1632
Complete Comfort and Maintenance
Michael Selvaggio
frontoffice@completecomfortinc.com
25422 Trabuco Road
Suite 105
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949) 742-2995
Comfort Demand Mechanical Services
Ceasar Marroquin
cdms.service@gmail.com
PO Box 1528
Covina, CA 91722
(626) 533-5768
Comfort Zone Inc.
Maria Sahadat
maria@mycomfortzoneinc.com
144 S Valencia Avenue
Suite B
Glendora, CA 91740
(626) 963-8383
Complete Comfort and Maintenance
Michael Selvaggio
mike@completecomfortinc.com
17450 Mt. Herrmann Street
Suite A
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(949) 742-2995
Connor Air Conditioning
Jarred Connor
jarredconnorair@gmail.com
4931 North Encinita Ave
Temple City, CA 91780
(626) 286-3157
CWC Construction
Patty Mai
maioverhere5@gmail.com
PO Box 6740
Woodland Hills, CA 91365
(818) 308-4366
CWP Heating and Air Inc
Phillip Zuniga
info@cwphvac.com
12200 East Washington Boulevard, Suite E
Whittier, CA 90606
(562) 418-1993
Cypress Heating and Air Conditioning Inc.
Kelly Holguin
america@cypressair.com
547 South Loraine Avenue
Glendora, CA 91741
(626) 963-9810
Dan Contractor
Sam Elnabbout
dancontractor@hotmail.com
12706 Whitewood Avenue
Downey, CA 90242
(562) 824-6129
Dennis Allen Associates
Sam Elias
energy@buildallen.com
201 North Milpas Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
(805) 698-3806
DGL Air Conditioning and Heating Inc
Donald Loflin
brittany@dglair.com
1235 West Collins Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 279-9480
EconoWest, Inc.
Dave Kerr
daisyeconowest23@aol.com
42332 1/2 10th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534
(661) 947-2653
Energy Upgrades Inc
Adam Pham
info@energyupgradesinc.com
11330 Knott Street
Garden Grove, CA 92841
(714) 799-9099
Enso Squared Building Solutions
Joel Pereda
joel@enso2.net
PO Box 1535
Fullerton, CA 92836
(714) 254-5117
GreenLeaf Heating and Cooling
Doug Farnik
doug@greenleaf-hc.com
6727 Greenleaf Avenue
Whittier, CA 90601
(562) 698-0201
Guardian Insulation, Inc.
Brian McFadden
brian@guardianhomeinsulation.com
24194 Hollyoak
Suite G
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 813-3763
Hackney Inc.
Drew Hackney
drewsr@hackneyinc.com
1507 7th Street
Suite 230
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 745-7816
Hiesl Construction, Inc.
Karl Hiesl
khiesl@aol.com
33800 Jason Road
Acton, CA 93510
(661) 810-0779
Home Performance Matters
Dan Moncayo
hpm.euc@gmail.com
1081 West 9th Street
Upland, CA 91786
(866) 974-9944
Home Renew 360
Uri Benhaim
Uriusdev@gmail.com
3711 Long Beach Boulevard, Suite 201
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 800-0530
Hometime Windows and Doors, Inc.
Johanna Valdivia
adam@hometimewindows.com
1081 West 9th Street
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 982-1400
iPermit E Raters
Jaci Jones
jaci@ipermiteraters.com
31225 La Baya Drive
Suite 213
Westlake Village, CA 91362
(818) 735-7876
J.L.C. Air Inc
Joe Luthern
jlcair@msn.com
2330 West Avenue
Suite L
Lancaster, CA 93536
(661) 943-3200
Kappl Heating and Air Conditioning
Kevin Kappl
kappl@kapplhvac.com
8523 Canoga Avenue
Suite G
Canoga Park, CA 91304
(818) 772-6215
Kevin Shaw Plumbing, Inc
Kevin Shaw
Info@kevinshawplumbing.com
224 East Foothill Boulevard
Monrovia, CA 91016
(626) 359-1864
Klaus and Sons Construction, Inc.
Klaus Pikschus
klausandsons@msn.com
1915 West Arrow Route
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 982-5698
Maximus Builders Inc
Ruwan Kurera
maximuskurera@gmail.com
1025 North Horseshoe Bend
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 979-4020
NABB Construction, Inc
Luke Elnabbout
nabbout_c@yahoo.com
10908 Benfield Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 552-4449
New Breed Construction
Eric Shepard
eric7677@sbcglobal.net
11546 St Andrews Place
Los Angeles, CA 90047
(323) 804-8285
N.R.G. Heating and A/C Inc
Joe Tamir
mike@nrgair.com
7012 Owensmouth Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91303
(818) 340-7333
NuQuest Industries, Inc
Joshua Hernandez
euc@nqindustries.com
907 South Magnolia Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
(626) 599-2400
OakRidge Energy & Development, Inc
Chris Stark
oakridgedd@gmail.com
300 East State Street
Suite 360
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 793-9444
Old Towne Plumbing
Carl Shields
Carl@oldtowneplumbing.com
420 West Almond Avenue
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 345-4392
Payless Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Sam Dunbar
sam@paylesswaterheaters.com
27919 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
(661) 775-2944
Phillip Yee CO. & INC.
Jimmy Yee
phillipyeehvac@aol.com
3229 North Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90065
(323) 855-3971
Precise Air Systems Inc
Andrew Karapanian
andrew@preciseair.com
5467 San Fernando Road West
Los Angeles, CA 90039
(818) 240-1737
PROS 360 - Performance Contractor, Inc.
Nissim Maimon
performance@pros360.net
15021 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 553
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
(818) 734-1700
PT Air-Conditioning Services Inc
Paul Tang
ystang918@hotmail.com
PO Box 91041
City of Industry, CA 91715
(626) 524-5223
R N R Roofing, Inc.
Gregg Miller
rnrroofinginc@msn.com
10 East Vine Street
Suite 216
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 798-7457
Redlands Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Reegis Patino
areyes@plumbingandair.com
1670 Sessums Drive
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 793-8461
Reliable Energy Management, Inc.
Robert Garcia
genesis@relenergy.com
7201 Rosecrans Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
(562) 984-5511
RESCUE Green
Joseph Blanco
jblanco@rescuegreen.com
160 West Foothill Parkway
Suite 105-33
Corona, CA 92822
(951) 751-7519
RG Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Roman Govorov
RG.HVAC@yahoo.com
7270 Franklin Avenue
Suite 105
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 206-7411
RKM Heating and Air Conditioning
Theresa Krening
rkmheatingandair@gmail.com
6236 River Crest Drive
Suite A
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 943-4714
Rowland Air, Inc.
Lawrence Rowland
jaci@ipermiteraters.com
17007 Sierra Highway
Canyon Country, CA 91351
(661) 424-0076
S-Group Builders
Sarkis Azaian
info@sgroupbuilders.com
14942 Delano Street
Van Nuys, CA 91411
(818) 399-8787
Safetech Construction Services
Bud Wheeler
bud@safetechconstruction.com
135 E Santa Clara Street
Suite A
Arcadia, CA 91006
(800) 531-2778
Service Champions
Austin Smith
alsmith@servicechampions.com
3150 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821
(714) 272-5386
So Cal Construction
Jesus Rodriguez
so_cal_construction@yahoo.com
2318 Hauser Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90016
(323) 356-4004
So Cal Construction Services
Pablo Mora
socal.pmora@gmail.com
14818 Mansa Drive
La Mirada, CA 90638
(760) 981-9891
SoCal Remodeling Products
Valerie Evans
valerie@socalremodeling.com
5530 Schaefer Avenue, Suite E
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 902-6090
Sol Reliable Inc.
Alina Kuzmina
alina.k@solreliable.com
5301 Laurel Canyon Boulevard, Suite 223
Valley Village, CA 91607
(818) 481-0341
Solar Connection Inc.
Erick Whiteside
erick@solarconnectionca.com
8721 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 101
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(888) 988-4963
Southland Heating and Air Conditioning
Matt Alba
michel@southlandAC.com
3529 Old Conejo
Newbury Park, CA 91320
(818) 381-1810
SS Salazar Builders Inc.
Jose Salazar
sssalazarbuilders@gmail.com
119 West Fifth Street
San Dimas, CA 91773
(323) 717-7430
Stephan Refrigeration
Hung Nguyen
12812 Knott Street
Garden Grove, CA 92841
(714) 493-9041
Treeium Eco Home Remodeling
Dean Ginsburg
5352 Laurel Canyon Boulevard, Suite 200
Valley Village, CA 91607
(818) 800-5553
United Construction Co
Peyton Stewart
178 West Norgate Street
Glendora, CA 91740
(626) 271-7399
VCD Corp
Yesenia Marroquin
PO Box 858
Glendora, CA 91741
(626) 852-9889
VV & G Construction
Veronica Vasquez
4560 Yellowstone Street
Los Angeles, CA 90032
(323) 343-8720
We Care Plumbing Heating and Air
Bob Briley
41085 Golden Gate Circle
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 600-0700
We Green Southern California LLC
Frank Castro
3645 Ruffin Road, Suite 330
San Diego, CA
(888) 991-4377
White A/C
Miguel Jimenez
37533 Persimmon Lane
Palmdale, CA 93551
(818) 888-3301
Winpool Resource Inc.
Jack Jiang
PO Box 91612
City of Industry, CA 91715
(626) 789-2293
Yaeger Services, Inc
Curt Yaeger
693 North Birchwood Road
Orange, CA 92869
(714) 397-2189
Zero Energy Contracting Inc.
Mike Murphy
13850 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Suite D
Cerritos, CA 90703
(626) 701-3180
Zodiac Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
Vic Balouzian
14411 Gilmore Street
Van Nuys, CA 91401
(818) 785-3699